Pretty Fly for a tech guy- Gregarious

Finally I spotted a slick dressin’ tech dude. I’ve mentioned some conference no no’s before , but Gregarious Narain is looking pretty fly for a tech guy at the Launch Conference.  The quality of the first picture is terrible, but notice he doesn’t button the bottom button of his jacket.  Don’t button this button. There are only a couple of exceptions and those are for the double-breasted jacket and “paddock coat” so don’t worry about that now.  The grey suite with the tie and shoes are spot on in terms of color.

(cc) Kenneth Yeung - www.snapfoc.us

(cc) Kenneth Yeung - http://www.snapfoc.us

I love vests and I’m very excited to see Gregarious wearing a round neck one.  The Windsor knot is the perfect complement as well as his hat. There were a lot of international and LA tech guys at the conference, but I wanted to highlight a San Francisco tech person who caught my eye. Check out his site here http://lifegrams.com/

This entry was posted in conferences and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment